Town of Lyndon

Town Contacts

 

Main Office 802-626-5785
Municipal Administrator Justin Smith justin@lyndonvt.org 802-626-5834
Town& Village Clerk & Treasurer Dawn Dwyer dawn@lyndonvt.org 802-626-5785
Planning Director planning@lyndonvt.org 802-626-3910
Zoning Administrator Jon Prue zoning@lyndonvt.org 802-626-1269
Lister’s Office lyndon.listers@lyndonvt.org 802-626-1270
Road Foreman Rob Nutting lyndonroads@lyndonvt.org 802-626-5877
Water/Sewer Department villagewater@lyndonvt.org

802-626-5468

Pager: 802-283-3556

Police Chief Jack Harris jack.harris@vermont.gov 802-626-1271
Fire Chief Jeffery Corrow jeff.corrow@lyndonvillefire.com 802-626-4100
Health Officer Patrick McLaughlin Lyndonvttho@gmail.com 802-585-4468
Lyndon Electric Dept. Manager Jonathan Elwell jelwell@lyndonvilleelectric.com 802-626-3366

 

Town of Lyndon Selectboard Members

Town of Lyndon Selectboard

 

Member Contact Info Term end:
Chris Thompson

802-373-6306

christian.thompson05850@gmail.com

2024
Kermit Fisher

802-626-5179

kingfisher13@myfairpoint.net

2024
Nancy Blankenship

802-626-0741

nancyinlyndon@gmail.com

2024
Susan Mills

802-274- 1292

millsgrp375@gmail.com

2024
Chris Hunter chris8794@yahoo.com 2024

 

 

Electric Commission

Electric Commission Members

 

Member Contact Info Term end:
Doug Conly

802-274-9096

doucon@gmail.com

2024
Sean Cousino

802-782-5787

seancousino500@gmail.com

2024
Heather McPhee hevan418@gmail.com 2024

 

Meet the Planning Commision

Ken Mason (2025), Chair

VACANT (2024)

Dan Guest (2024)

John Peters (2025)

Holly Taylor (2025)

Curtis Carpenter (2026)

Robert Little (2026)

Meet the Development Review Board

Kevin McKeon (2025), Chair

Amy Rast (2024)

Curtis Carpenter (2025)

Kevin Cole (2025)

Jeremiah Aiken (2026)

Travis Glodgett (2026)

VACANT (2024)

 

Alternates: Eric Paris, Dave Keenan, Brandon Carpenter, Craig Weston