Town of Lyndon

Town & Village Contacts

 

Main Office 626-1278
Municipal Administrator Justin Smith justin@lyndonvt.org 626-5834
Town& Village Clerk & Treasurer Dawn Dwyer dawn@lyndonvt.org 626-5785
Planning Director Nicole Gratton planning@lyndonvt.org 626-1269
Zoning Administrator Erik Voegtlin zoning@lyndonvt.org 626-1269
Lister’s Office lyndon.listers@lyndonvt.org 626-1270
Public Works Supervisor Joe Dauphin villagewater@lyndonvt.org 626-5468
Police Chief Jack Harris jack.harris@vermont.gov 626-1271
Fire Chief Jeffery Corrow jeff.corrow@lyndonvillefire.com 626-4100
Health Officer Debra Smith Lyndonvttho@gmail.com 626-0852
Lyndonville Electric Dept. Manager Bill Humphrey bhumphrey@lyndonvilleelectric.com 626-3366

 

Town of Lyndon Selectboard Members

Town of Lyndon Selectboard

 

Member Contact Info Term end:
Chris Thompson – Chair

802-626-3976

christian.thompson05850@gmail.com

2024
Dan Daley

802-626-8386

dan.daley@charter.net

2023
Nancy Blankenship

802-626-0741

nancyinlyndon@gmail.com

2022

 

 

Village of Lyndonville Trustees

Village of Lyndonville Trustees

 

Member Contact Info Term end:
Doug Conly

802-274-9086

doucon@gmail.com

2021
Susan Mills

802-274-1292

Millsgrp375@gmail.com

2022
Sarah Whittemore

603-562-5107

swhitt53@gmail.com

2023
Heather McPhee

hevan418@gmail.com

2024
Chris Hunter

chris8794@yahoo.com

2025

 

Meet the Planning Commision

Ken Mason, Chair

Sean McFeeley, vice-chair

Curtis Carpenter

Travis Glodgett

Dan Guest

Tammy Martel

OPEN SEAT

Meet the Development Review Board

Jon Prue, Chair

Brandon Carpenter, Vice-Chair

Curtis Carpenter

Kevin Cole

Kevin McKeon

Amy Rast

Craig Weston

Alternates: Jeremiah Aiken, Eric Parris, Dave Keenan