Town of Lyndon

Town & Village Contacts

 

Main Office 626-5785
Municipal Administrator Justin Smith justin@lyndonvt.org 626-5834
Town& Village Clerk & Treasurer Dawn Dwyer dawn@lyndonvt.org 626-5785
Planning Director Nicole Gratton planning@lyndonvt.org 626-3910
Zoning Administrator Jon Prue zoning@lyndonvt.org 626-1269
Lister’s Office lyndon.listers@lyndonvt.org 626-1270
Public Works Supervisor villagewater@lyndonvt.org

626-5468

Pager: 802-283-3556

Police Chief Jack Harris jack.harris@vermont.gov 626-1271
Fire Chief Jeffery Corrow jeff.corrow@lyndonvillefire.com 626-4100
Health Officer Debra Smith Lyndonvttho@gmail.com 535-7492
Lyndonville Electric Dept. Manager Jonathan Elwell jelwell@lyndonvilleelectric.com 626-3366

 

Town of Lyndon Selectboard Members

Town of Lyndon Selectboard

 

Member Contact Info Term end:
Chris Thompson

802-373-6306

christian.thompson05850@gmail.com

2024
Kermit Fisher

802-626-5179

kingfisher13@@myfairpoint.net

2026
Nancy Blankenship

802-626-0741

nancyinlyndon@gmail.com

2025

 

 

Village of Lyndonville Trustees

Village of Lyndonville Trustees

 

Member Contact Info Term end:
Doug Conly

802-274-9096

doucon@gmail.com

2026
Susan Mills

802-274-1292

Millsgrp375@gmail.com

2027
Jeremiah Aiken jeremiah.lyndonvt@gmail.com 2023
Heather McPhee hevan418@gmail.com 2024
Chris Hunter chris8794@yahoo.com 2025

 

Meet the Planning Commision

Ken Mason, Chair

Curtis Carpenter

Dan Guest

Amy Rast

Holly Taylor

Alivia Bertolini

OPEN SEAT

Meet the Development Review Board

Kevin McKeon, Chair

Jeremiah Aiken

Curtis Carpenter

Kevin Cole

Amy Rast

 

Alternates: Eric Paris, Dave Keenan, Brandon Carpenter, Craig Weston