TOWN OF LYNDON

(Website: www.lyndonvt.org)

Town of Lyndon Chartered June 27, 1781 Town Officers 2019

TITLE	NAME	TERM
Town Moderator	Joe Benning	2020
Clerk & Treasurer	Dawn R. Dwyer	2021
Selectboard	Dan Daley III – Chair	2020
	Christian Thompson	2021
	Fred Gorham	2022
Collector of Delinquent Taxes	Dawn R. Dwyer, Treasurer	2020
Listers	Lawrence Willey	2020
	Carol J. Fisher	2021
	Linda Lee	2022
First Constable	Jack Harris	2020
Second Constable	Robert Trucott	2020
Cobleigh Library Trustees	Hilary Adams	2020
	Jan Wade	2021
	Jeanne Laughton	2022
	Jessica D. Simpson	2023
	Lorrie Mawhinney	2024
Town Agent	Vacant	2020
Grand Jurors	Vacant	2020
	Vacant	2020
Sanborn School Fund Trustees	Twila Perry	2021
	David Stahler, Sr.	2022
	Vacant	2022
D	N. 41 (O. 4. 22 F. 14	т 1
Representatives to Legislature	Martha "Marty" Feltus	Lyndon
	Richard Lawrence	Lyndon
State Senators	Joe Benning	Lyndon
Z SALE Z SIMIOIS	Jane Kitchel	Danville

Justice of the Peace (Term Expires 02/15/21)			
Joseph C. Benning	Kathy Gray		
Catherine Boykin	Oralie Lefaivre		
Kevin Calkins	Kenneth C. Mason		
Michael Codding	Sean McFeeley		
Daniel Daley	Brenda J. Mitchell		
Elizabeth Dronkert	Beth Quimby		
Libre Drouin	Sara Simpson		
Reed Garfield			

TOWN OF LYNDON

(Website: www.lyndonvt.org)

APPOINTED BY THE SELECTBOARD			
TITLE	NAME	TERM	
Municipal Administrator	Justin Smith		
Police Chief	Jack Harris		
Road Commissioner	Selectboard		
Town Zoning Administrator	Annie McLean		
Planning Director	Annie McLean		
Fire Chief	Jeff Corrow		
Fire Warden	Jeff Corrow		
Agent to Convey Real Estate	Selectboard		
Tree Warden	Selectboard		
Fence Viewers	Craig Weston		
	Vacant		
Animal Control Officer	Cindy Cady		
Weigher of Coal	Todd Wellington		
Surveyor of Wood/Lumber	Todd Wellington		
Town History Advisory Committee	Sheila Fors		
•	Eric Paris		
	Christopher Raymond		
	Sylvia Dodge		
	Vacant		
Cemetery Sexton	Brian Coderre		
Representatives to NVDA	Marty Feltus		
Town Energy Coordinator	Ken Burchesky		
Representatives.to Lyndon Rescue	Sarah Cousino (Alt. Rep – Vacant)		
Reps. To NEK Waste Mgmt District	Steve Gray, Derek Blankenship, Marcus Berry		
Representative to NEK Byway Project	Sue Mills		
Green-Up Day Coordinator	Annie McLean, Chris Thompson		
Industrial Park Board	Thad Richardson (2020), Vacant		
Police Advisory Committee	Alana Langmaid, Dan Daley		
Town Health Officer	Debra Smith		
Deputy Health Officer	Vacant		
E-911 Coordinator	Annie McLean		
RCT Board	Edward Jarrosak		

PLANNING AND ZONING

Development Review Board		Planning Commission		
Jon Prue - Chair	2020	Sylvia Dodge – Vice Chair 202		
Brandon Carpenter – Vice Chair	2020	Emily Irwin 20		
Craig Weston	2020	Evan Carlson 2		
Dave Keenan	2021	Tammy Martel	2021	
Kevin Cole	2022	Sean McFeeley – Chair	2022	
Kevin McKeon	2022	Ken Mason	2022	
Curtis Carpenter	2022	Susan Hanus	2022	
DRB Alternates: Sara Simpson, Eric Paris, Pauline Harris, Wilder Simpson				

LYNDON BIKE AND PED ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Lew Apgar – Chair	2020	Daniel Daley	2020	Benjie Tessier	2020
Ben Rush – Vice Chair	2020	Harry Morrison	2020	Jill Nichols	2021
Catherine Boykin	2020	Elizabeth Knapinski			

APPOINTED BY THE TOWN CLERK

Assistant Town Clerks: Linda Lee, Denise Montgomery, Laurie Willey Deputy Registrars: Mark Harpin, Todd Pearsons, Stephen Robertson