## VILLAGE OF LYNDONVILLE

(Website: www.lyndonvt.org)
VILLAGE OFFICERS

Moderator	Donna Edwards	2019
Clerk & Treasurer	Dawn R. Dwyer	2019
Trustees	Heather Bollman	2019
	Chris Hunter	2020
	Doug Conly	2021
	Susan Mills	2022
	Karen York	2023
Delinquent Tax Collector	Village Treasurer	2019
Village Agent	Peter Morrissette	2019

## APPOINTED BY THE TRUSTEES

Municipal Administrator	Justin Smith (justin@lyndonvt.org)	626-5834
Public Works Supervisor	Joe Dauphin (lyndonvillewater@yahoo.com)	626-5468
Electric Department Manager	William Humphrey	626-3366
Police Advisory Committee:	Chris Hunter (at-large), Vacant (2020)	
	Vacant (2019) Vacant (2018)	

## TOWN AND VILLAGE JOINT PLANNING AND ZONING

<b>Development Review Board</b>		Planning Commission	
Kevin Cole	2019	Susan Hanus	2019
Kevin McKeon	2019	Sean McFeeley, Vice Chair	2019
Curtis Carpenter	2019	Michael Schlesinger, Chair	2019
Brandon Carpenter, Vice Chair	2020	Sylvia Dodge	2020
Jon Prue, Chair	2020	Vacant	2020
Craig Weston	2020	Evan Carlson	2021
David Keenan	2021	Tammy Martel	2021
Vacant	2020		
DRB Alternates: Pauline Harris,	Eric Pa	aris, Sara Simpson & Wilder Simpson	
Zoning Administrator	2019	Annie McLean (annie@lyndonvt.org)	626-1269
Planning Director	2019	Annie McLean (annie@lyndonvt.org)	626-1269

## **OTHERS**

Chief of Police	Jack T. Harris	626-1271
Fire Chief & Warden	Jeff Corrow	626-4100
Animal Control Officer	Cindy Cady	626-7297
Health Officer	Debra Smith	626-0852
Green-Up Day Coordinators	Annie McLean & Christian Thompson	