APPOINTED BY THE SELECTBOARD

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	0 < 5505
	26-5785
Police Chief Jack Harris 62	26-1271
Road Commissioner Selectboard Town Garage 62	26-5877
Fire Chief & Warden Jeff Corrow 62	26-4100
Tree Warden Selectboard	
Fence Viewers Craig Weston & Vacant	
Animal Control Officer Cindy Cady 62	26-7297
Weigher of Coal Todd Wellington	
Surveyor of Wood/Lumber Todd Wellington	
Town History Advisory Committee Sheila Fors, Dwayne Garfield, Eric Paris, C	Chris Raymond
Cemetery Sexton Brian Coderre	
Reps. To NVDA Marty Feltus	2019
Town Energy Coordinator Ken Burchesky	
Reps to NEKWMD Libre Drouin, Steven M. Gray, Derek Blank	kenship
Reps to Lyndon Rescue Bruce James	
Green-Up Day Coordinators Annie McLean & Christian Thompson	
Industrial Park Board Richard Lawrence	2019
Thad Richardson	2020
Police Advisory Committee Bill Phelps (2019), Alana Langmaid (2020)	Dan Daley
Town Health Officer Debra Smith 62	26-0852
Deputy Health Officer Lorraine C. Matteis	
E-911 Coordinator Annie McLean 62	26-1269
RCT Board Edward Jarrosak	
Rep to NEK Byway Project Susan Mills	

PLANNING AND ZONING

Kevin Cole2019Susan Hanus2019Kevin McKeon2019Sean McFeeley, Vice Chair2019Curtis Carpenter2019Michael Schlesinger, Chair2019Brandon Carpenter, Vice Chair2020Sylvia Dodge2020	
Curtis Carpenter 2019 Michael Schlesinger, Chair 2019 Brandon Carpenter, Vice Chair 2020 Sylvia Dodge 2020)
Brandon Carpenter, Vice Chair 2020 Sylvia Dodge 2020)
•)
)
Jon Prue, Chair 2020 Vacant 2020)
Craig Weston 2020 Evan Carlson 202	1
David Keean 2021 Tammy Martel 202	1
Vacant 2020 Vacant 202	1
DRB Alternates: Pauline Harris, Eric Paris, Sara Simpson & Wilder Simpson	
Town Zoning Administrator Annie McLean 626-1269	
Planning Director Annie McLean 626-1269	1

APPOINTED BY THE TOWN CLERK

Assistant Town Clerks: Linda Lee, Michele Maccalous, Laurie Willey Deputy Registrars: Barbara Dwyer, Todd Pearsons, Stephen Robertson